Products tagged with '#4 age 13-17 novels'

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Thirteen Reasons Why

For fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places this unputdownable New York Times bestseller will be coming to Netflix in March 2017Read ...
$17.99 $14.39

War of the Worlds

When an army of invading Martians lands in England, panic and terror seize the population.
$9.99 $8.49

The Old Man and the Sea

'The best story Hemingway has written. No page of this beautiful master-work could have been done better or differently' Sunday Times
$14.99 $11.99