Products tagged with '9-11'

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Rockstar Detectives

A fabulously funny debut novel from comedian Adam Hills featuring a young detective dream team, perfect for fans of Sharna Jackson, Robin Stevens, Dav...
$14.99

Alice-Miranda in Egypt

Sun, sand and secrets in the ancient world!The Queen's Colours leadership program is heading to Egypt and Alice-Miranda and her friends are thrilled. ...
$16.99 $13.59

Derek Dool Supercool 1: Bust a Move

Think of the COOLEST, FUNNIEST, most HANDSOME kid in school, times it by a gazillion and you get DEREK DILBERT DOOL. At least he thinks so . . . Pity ...
$14.99 $11.99

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure

Beloved characters Rowley Jefferson and Greg Heffley are reimagined in an epic quest by internationally bestselling author of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid...
$14.99 $11.99

Terry Denton's Really Truly Amazing Guide to Everything

A mini book of facts packed with maximum humour!Sure to engage anyone from the ages of 8 to 80 (and beyond), this is a funny, fascinating whistle-stop...
$19.99 $15.99

Friday Barnes 10: Undercover

Trouble on the Arctic tundra!Friday is not running away. Yes, she did get on a train to Norway without telling anyone where she was going - but she ha...
$16.99 $13.59

Daughter of the Deep

...
$22.99 $18.39

The Power of Positive Pranking

$14.99

The Mapmakers

$16.99