Hidden Lies

In every family, there's a secret that can shatter everything . . . A page-turning and emotional thriller from a stunning debut talent in suspense, pe...
ISBN: 9780349426167
Delivery date: 5-10 Business Days
Publisher: Hachette
$32.99
Your price: $29.03

In every family, there's a secret that can shatter everything . . . A page-turning and emotional thriller from a stunning debut talent in suspense, perfect for fans of Liz Nugent, Jane Shemilt and Jane Corry.

Attribute nameAttribute value
FormatPaperback
Author(s)Rachel Ryan
Edition1