Queen for a Day

A fun, funny gift for empowered women and royal enthusiasts, this set of deluxe wooden magnets is perfect for fans of Queen Elizabeth II, Kate Middlet...
ISBN: 9780762470884
Delivery date: 5-10 Business Days
Publisher: Hachette
$14.99
Your price: $13.19
A fun, funny gift for empowered women and royal enthusiasts, this set of deluxe wooden magnets is perfect for fans of Queen Elizabeth II, Kate Middleton, Meghan Markle, and more!
Attribute nameAttribute value
FormatNovelty book
Author(s)Rebecca Stoeker
Edition1