商品标签为:'nancy drew'

Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Collection: Books 1 - 5

Sleepover Sleuths; Scream for Ice Cream; Pony Problems; The Cinderella Ballet Mystery; Case of the Sne
$45.00 包含税 $38.25 包含税

Nancy Drew Diaries: Books 1 - 4

Think you know Nancy Drew? Think again and help solve myriad mysteries in a boxed set of the first four books in this new take on the classic series.
$49.99 包含税 $42.49 包含税

Nancy Drew: The Curse

Based on the TV series Nancy Drew, the most-watched new show on the CW! In this prequel novel, the beloved teen sleuth investigates a sinister, once-dormant curse that may be threatening her town once more. This is Nancy Drew for today, perfect for fans of Riverdale, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Stranger Things!
$17.99 包含税 $15.29 包含税