Products tagged with 'nancy drew'

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Nancy Drew: The Curse

Based on the TV series Nancy Drew, the most-watched new show on the CW! In this prequel novel, the beloved teen sleuth investigates a sinister, once-dormant curse that may be threatening her town once more. This is Nancy Drew for today, perfect for fans of Riverdale, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Stranger Things!
$17.99 $15.29

Nancy Drew: The Secret of Shadow Ranch: Book Five

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! This is a stunning new edition of an old favourite,The Secret of Shadow R...
$14.99

Nancy Drew: The Secret of Red Gate Farm: Book Six

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! This is a stunning new edition of an old favourite,The Secret of Red Gate...
$14.99

Nancy Drew: The Clue in the Diary: Book Seven

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! This is a stunning new edition of an old favourite,The Clue in the Diary,...
$15.99

Nancy Drew: Nancy's Mysterious Letter: Book Eight

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! This is a stunning new edition of an old favourite,Nancy's Mysterious Let...
$15.99

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Books 1-4 (Boxed Set)

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who is new to the series.This stunning box set features the reissued editions of books 1-4, all wi...
$52.99

Nancy Drew: The Secret of the Old Clock: Book One

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! This is a stunning new edition of an old favourite-The Secret of the Old ...
$13.99

Nancy Drew: The Hidden Staircase: Book Two

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! This is a stunning new edition of an old favourite-The Hidden Staircase, ...
$13.99

Nancy Drew: The Bungalow Mystery: Book Three

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! This is a stunning new edition of an old favourite-The Bungalow Mystery, ...
$13.99