Products tagged with 'newbery winner or honor'

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

The One and Only Ivan

Winner of the Newbery Medal 2013Inspired by a true story, this is the beautifully written tale of how a mighty gorilla wins his freedom. A winning ble...
$16.99 $14.44

New Kid

Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature!Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and ...
$24.99 $21.24

Holes Louis Sachar

NEW YORK TIME BEST SELLING BOOK: Stanley Yelnats' family has a history of bad luck, so when a miscarriage of justice sends him to Camp Green Lake Juvenile Detention Centre (which isn't green and doesn't have a lake) he is not surprised.
$15.99 $13.59

The Girl Who Drank The Moon

An enchanting and unforgettable modern fable that is impossible to put down....
$16.99

Hello, Universe

Winner of the 2018 Newbery Medal. This is a funny and poignant story about unexpected friendships....
$14.99

Flora & Ulysses (Newbery Winner 2014)

Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking novel by a master storyteller, now available as a movie on Disney+.
$14.99 $12.74

The Crossover (Newbery Medal 2015)

12-year-old Josh and his twin Jordan have basketball in their blood. They’re kings of the court, star players for their school team.
$19.99 $16.99

Merci Suárez Changes Gears (Newbery Winner 2019)

“The realistic portrayal of a complex young Latina’s life is one many readers will relate to. . . . Medina cruises into readers’ hearts.” — School Library Journal (starred review)
$16.99 $14.44

The Undefeated

From Kwame Alexander comes this New York Times besteller, a profound poem and an ode to black history.
$16.99 $14.44