Products tagged with 'newbery winner or honor'

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

The One and Only Ivan (Newbery Winner 2013)

Winner of the Newbery Medal 2013Inspired by a true story, this is the beautifully written tale of how a mighty gorilla wins his freedom. A winning ble...
$14.99 $12.74

New Kid (Newberry Winner 2020)

Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature!Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and ...
$24.99 $21.24

Holes Louis Sachar

NEW YORK TIME BEST SELLING BOOK: Stanley Yelnats' family has a history of bad luck, so when a miscarriage of justice sends him to Camp Green Lake Juvenile Detention Centre (which isn't green and doesn't have a lake) he is not surprised.
$15.99 $13.59

The Girl Who Drank The Moon (Newbery Winner 2017)

An enchanting and unforgettable modern fable that is impossible to put down....
$16.99 $13.59

Hello, Universe (Newbery Winner 2018)

Winner of the 2018 Newbery Medal. This is a funny and poignant story about unexpected friendships....
$14.99 $11.99

Flora & Ulysses (Newbery Winner 2014)

Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking novel by a master storyteller, now available as a movie on Disney+.
$14.99 $12.74

The Crossover (Newbery Medal 2015)

12-year-old Josh and his twin Jordan have basketball in their blood. They’re kings of the court, star players for their school team.
$19.99 $16.99

Merci Suárez Changes Gears (Newbery Winner 2019)

“The realistic portrayal of a complex young Latina’s life is one many readers will relate to. . . . Medina cruises into readers’ hearts.” — School Library Journal (starred review)
$16.99 $14.44

Sounder

A moving, unforgettable story of a faithful dog.Set in the 19th-century American South, this is the story a poor African-American sharecropping family...
$16.99 $13.59