RSS

News

The Prison Healer -Thursday, April 1, 2021
'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir. Here at Zalindov, the only person you can trust is yourself.
The Windsor Knot -Thursday, April 1, 2021
“[A] pitch-perfect murder mystery… If The Crown were crossed with Miss Marple…, the result would probably be something like this charming whodunnit.” —Ruth Ware, author of One by One
“Wise, witty, and utterly compelling.” —Jane Green, New York Times bestselling author of The Friends We Keep
Ladies of the House -Saturday, February 20, 2021
“A stellar novel that celebrates sisterhood and the way women can step out of flawed men’s shadows. I delighted in every page.” —Amy Meyerson, bestselling author of The Bookshop of Yesterdays and The Imperfects
Be Dazzled -Monday, February 15, 2021
Project Runway goes to Comic Con in an epic, queer love story about creativity, creation, and finding the courage to be your most authentic self.
The Solutions We Have and the Breakthroughs We Need In this urgent, authoritative book, Bill Gates sets out a wide-ranging, practical - and accessible - plan for how the world can get to zero greenhouse gas emissions in time to avoid a climate catastrophe. Published date: 16 February 2021
Forgive Me -Friday, January 29, 2021
New from Internationally Bestselling Author Susan Lewis From the internationally bestselling author of over 40 novels comes a gripping story of love, family, and the price of forgiveness, for readers of Diane Chamberlain and Lisa Scottoline.
The inspiring story of martial arts Sensei, Nadine Champion and the techniques she's developed to find courage when she needed it. A book for anyone who has ever been afraid or wished they had more courage.
Read The Divines by Ellie Eaton -Saturday, January 23, 2021
Named a Most Anticipated Novel of 2021 by Entertainment Weekly * CNN * Harper's BAZAAR * E! Online * Refinery 29 * Bustle * Shondaland * Vulture * The Millions * Lit Hub * Electric Literature * Parade * MSN * & more!
Break the rules, not the fast with world-renowned biohacker and New York Times bestselling author Dave Asprey. For more than a decade, the Bulletproof founder Dave Asprey has shared his unique point of view and expertise to help fans become the best versions of themselves.