Past Crimes

For fans of Lee Child and Dennis Lehane, an unputdownable series debut, from a thrilling new voice in American crime writing....
ISBN: 9780571314591
Delivery date: 5-10 Business Days
Publisher: Faber
$19.99
Your price: $15.99
Ship to
*
*
Shipping Method
Name
Estimated Delivery
Price
No shipping options
For fans of Lee Child and Dennis Lehane, an unputdownable series debut, from a thrilling new voice in American crime writing.
Attribute nameAttribute value
FormatPaperback
Author(s)Hamilton, Glen Erik