Penguin Australia

Araluen

A spell-binding, multi-generational novel, set in the ruthless world of movie-making.On a blistering hot day in 1850, George and Richard Ross take the...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Baby Teeth

What would you do if you started to believe your child was a psychopath?On the outside it looks like Suzette has it all. A stunning ultra-modern home,...
$32.99 包含税 $26.39 包含税

Beneath the Southern Cross

A riveting novel that tells the story of Sydney and the people who shaped its character, its skyline and its heart.In 1788, Thomas Kendall, a naive ni...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Centre Stage

Stars shine on centre stage. But what secrets lie hidden in the wings?Alex Rainford has it all. He's sexy, charismatic and adored by fans the world ov...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Dead Man Walking

Employing her insider status and trademark wit, pace and intelligence, Kate McClymont unravels the complex business relationships between Michael McGu...
$22.99 包含税 $18.39 包含税

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth (Book 5)

Greg Heffley has always been in a hurry to grow up. But is getting older really all it's cracked up to be?Greg suddenly finds himself dealing with the...
$14.99 包含税 $11.99 包含税

Down to Earth

'I was pulled into simple living before I knew what it was. It crept up on me using the smallest of steps and didn't reveal its true beauty and real p...
$34.99 包含税 $27.99 包含税

Elianne

Judy Nunn has sold over one million books worldwide. Elianne, her no.1 bestseller, is a sweeping story of wealth, power, privilege and betrayal, set o...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Enemy

'I was born into the war still raging inside my father.' Ruth Clare's father came back from the Vietnam War a changed man- a violent, controlling pare...
$32.99 包含税 $26.39 包含税

Extraordinary Old Dogs

Elderly dogs are doing extraordinary things.Puppies are wonderful, but there is something truly special about an old dog. It's the grey muzzle and sal...
$34.99 包含税 $27.99 包含税

Floodtide

Four men. One unbreakable friendship. Forged in the mighty Iron Ore State.Floodtide is the story of Mike, Spud, Pembo and Murray, and the friendship t...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Greenlight

'An outstanding debut - confident, compelling, with a surprise around every corner. I loved it' Jane Harper, author of The DryFour years ago, in the s...
$32.99 包含税 $26.39 包含税

Hazelwood

Early in the afternoon of 9 February 2014, during the worst drought and heatwave south-eastern Australia had experienced in over a century, two separa...
$34.99 包含税 $27.99 包含税

Heart of the Grass Tree

When Pearl's grandmother Nell dies unexpectedly, Pearl and her family - mother Diana, sister Lucy - return to Kangaroo Island to mourn and farewell he...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Heritage

They came to change the course of a river. And changed the course of their lives . . .In a time when desperate people were seizing with both hands the...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

I'm Ready for My Birthday

I'm getting ready for a very special day . . .This stunning story shows the exhilaration and anticipation of celebrating a birthday in Australia.The I...
$12.99 包含税 $10.39 包含税

I'm Ready for Swimming

I'm getting ready to learn how to swim . . .This adorable story describes the heartening apprehension and elation of beginning swimming lessons.The I'...
$12.99 包含税 $10.39 包含税

Kal

In a story as sweeping as the land itself, bestselling author Judy Nunn brings Kal magically to life.Kalgoorlie. It grew out of the red dust of the de...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Little Lion

The extraordinary true story of survival that became an international bestseller and was made into the award-winning film, Lion, starring Nicole Kidma...
$24.99 包含税 $19.99 包含税

Maralinga

Judy Nunn's gripping and thought-provoking bestseller. During the darkest days of the cold war, in a remote SA desert, the future of a nation is being...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Matilda (AGE: 6-12)

Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!
$16.99 包含税 $13.59 包含税

Ngiya Yintanga Japarrika

Kay-Bell can kick a goal, take a specky and tackle with the power of a buffalo. But she has to travel to Melbourne and play in the VFLW to make her AF...
$12.99 包含税 $10.39 包含税

Our Australian Girl: The Pearlie Stories

It's 1941 . . . and the war is changing Pearlie's life every day. Darwin is full of soldiers, there's a spy on the loose, her beloved pets are in dang...
$26.99 包含税 $21.59 包含税

Out of the Forest

What makes a man turn his back on society? What makes him return?For years a man calling himself Will Power lived in near-total isolation in northern ...
$22.99 包含税 $18.39 包含税

Pacific

An epic story of love, sacrifice and revenge swept along on the winds of war.Australian actress Samantha Lindsay is thrilled when she scores her first...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Puffin Nibbles: Topsy and Turvy

Loved by kids, parents and teachers, these engaging stories are ready to delight a whole new audience of emerging independent readers aged 6-8 years.T...
$9.99 包含税 $7.99 包含税

Sanctuary

In Judy Nunn's latest compelling novel, compassion meets bigotry, hatred meets love, and ultimately despair meets hope on the windswept shores of Aust...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Shackled

In 2013, Australian earth scientist Chris Turney led an ambitious expedition to Antarctica. It promised so much - discovery, history, adventure - but ...
$35.00 包含税 $28.00 包含税

Spirits of the Ghan

Master storyteller Judy Nunn has now sold over 1 million books worldwide. In this spellbinding No.1 bestseller she takes us on a breathtaking journey ...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Territory

A breathtaking story of disaster, courage and passion and that Top End spirit that never says die.Territory is the story of Henrietta Southern, a youn...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Tiger Men

Set in Tasmania, Tiger Men is another brilliant work of historical fiction from master storyteller Judy Nunn.Van Diemen's Land was an island of stark ...
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

What's it Like to be Chased by a Cassowary? Fascinating answers to perplexing questions

Ever wondered what happens to us as we die? Or how the Esky became an Aussie cultural icon? Or why we have leap years? Then look no further - and even...
$32.99 包含税 $26.39 包含税

Where the Light Enters

This spellbinding historical epic tells the story of two trailblazing female doctors in nineteenth-century Manhattan. Obstetrician Dr Sophie Savard re...
$22.99 包含税 $18.39 包含税

Who Owns History?

Hard on the heels of his best-selling autobiography Rather His Own Man, one of Australia's foremost public intellectuals turns his mind to one of the ...
$22.99 包含税 $18.39 包含税

DC Graphic Novels for Kids Box Set 1

Four of DC’s acclaimed graphic novels for kids are collected in one brand new box set!
$71.99 包含税 $57.59 包含税

The First Third (AGE: 13-16)

Poignant, funny, heartbreaking and compelling, this novel will stay with you forever.
$17.99 包含税 $14.39 包含税

Boy Overboard

$16.99 包含税 $13.59 包含税

Maybe

$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Once And Then

$24.99 包含税 $19.99 包含税

Soon

$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Puffin Little Cook: Snacks

$12.99 包含税 $10.39 包含税

I am Albert Einstein

We can all be heroes. That's the inspiring message of this New York Times Bestselling picture book biography series from historian and author Brad Meltzer.
$26.99 包含税 $21.59 包含税

The Kingdom of Back

From New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed comes a heart-warming, hilarious story about the power of love and resistance.
$18.99 包含税 $15.19 包含税

The Champagne War

The heart-stopping new blockbuster by the bestselling author of The Diamond Hunter. From the killing fields of Ypres to the sun-kissed vineyards of rural France, The Champagne War is a heart-stopping adventure about the true power of love and hope to light the way during war.
$32.99 包含税 $26.39 包含税

The Pearl Thief

The thrilling new blockbuster by the bestselling author of The Tea Gardens.
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

The Golden Age

This is a story of resilience, the irrepressible, enduring nature of love, and the fragility of life, from one of Australia's most loved novelists.
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

Pygmalion

Pygmalion both delighted and scandalised its first audiences in 1914. A brilliantly witty reworking of the classical tale of the sculptor Pygmalion, who falls in love with his perfect female statue, it is also a barbed attack on the British class system and a statement of Shaw's feminist views.
$14.99 包含税 $11.99 包含税

1984

New look for two of the 20th century's most important novels
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

The Diamond Hunter

The new historical blockbuster by the bestselling author of The Pearl Thief.
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

The Perfumer's Secret

From the Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller comes a brilliantly gripping thriller which finds a group of colleagues trapped by snow in their chalet in the French Alps, with deadly consequences.The Perfumer's Secret is an intoxicating feast for the senses, a highly passionate and dramatic story of duty, deception and desire from the beloved, bestselling author Fiona McIntosh.
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green (author of Looking for Alaska and Paper Towns) is a teen romance with a twist, exploring the tragic business of being alive and in love. Insightful, bold, irreverent, and raw - The Fault in Our Stars is perfect for young adults and adults alike.
$14.99 包含税 $11.99 包含税

The Fire Star: A Maven & Reeve Mystery

'I was up past midnight finishing this book! The mystery kept me turning the pages, and I felt like I'd known Maven and Reeve forever.' - Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of Ice Wolves
$16.99 包含税 $13.59 包含税

The Prison Healer

'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir.
$24.99 包含税 $19.99 包含税

Emotional Female

A passionate account of the toxic culture of bullying and overwork that junior doctors can experience in the workplace as part of their training.
$34.99 包含税 $27.99 包含税

Toxic

The Rotting Underbelly of the Tasmanian Salmon Industry Is Tasmanian salmon one big lie?
$24.99 包含税 $19.99 包含税

The Narrow Road to the Deep North

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2014. A novel of the cruelty of war, tenuousness of life and the impossibility of love.
$19.99 包含税 $15.99 包含税

The Living Sea of Waking Dreams Richard Flanagan

The Living Sea of Waking Dreams is an ember storm of a novel. This is Booker Prize-winning novelist Richard Flanagan at his most moving—and astonishing—best.
$32.99 包含税 $26.39 包含税

Bear and Rat

A powerful and uplifting story about loving friendship, even through the hardest of times.
$24.99 包含税 $19.99 包含税

A Glasshouse of Stars

An exquisite, heartbreakingly beautiful gem of a novel for anyone who loved Wonder, Lenny's Book of Everything, A Monster Calls or When You Reach Me.
$16.99 包含税 $13.59 包含税

Ginger Meggs

Four fresh stories to celebrate the one and only Ginger Meggs!
$24.99 包含税 $19.99 包含税

Karma A Yogi's Guide to Crafting Your Destiny

A new perspective on the overused and misunderstood concept of 'karma' that offers the key to happiness and enlightenment, from the internationally bestselling author and world-renowned spiritual master Sadhguru.
$27.99 包含税 $22.39 包含税

Bluey: At Home with the Heelers

Based on the hit ABC KIDS TV show!
$16.99 包含税 $13.59 包含税

Bluey: Bingo

Based on the hit ABC KIDS TV show!
$14.99 包含税 $11.99 包含税

Bluey: Giant Activity Pad Includes over 70 Stickers

Based on the hit ABC KIDS TV show!
$8.99 包含税 $7.19 包含税

Bluey: Mum School

Based on the hit ABC KIDS TV show!
$16.99 包含税 $13.59 包含税

Bluey: My Mum is the Best By Bluey and Bingo

Based on the hit ABC KIDS TV show!
$16.99 包含税 $13.59 包含税

Bluey: Where's Bluey? A Search-and-Find Book

Based on the hit ABC KIDS TV show!
$14.99 包含税 $11.99 包含税