Scribner UK

瀏覽為 網格 列表
排序由
顯示 每頁

Dreamland

''You said that you would come back. You looked me in the eye and said that. Well, if you had, this is what you would have seen...
$39.99 包含稅 $33.99 包含稅

Dreamland

Chance is born four years from now, in a London close to home — where social divides are deepening, and climate change is playing its hand. Chan...
$32.99 包含稅 $28.04 包含稅

Infinite Country

“A knockout of a novel…we predict [Infinite Country] will be viewed as one of 2021’s best.” —O, The Oprah Magazine&ldqu...
$29.99 包含稅 $25.49 包含稅

Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982

The multi-million copy selling, international bestseller Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982 is the South Korean sensation that has got the whole world talking. T...
$19.99 包含稅 $16.99 包含稅

Run Me to Earth

From award-winning author Paul Yoon comes a beautiful, aching novel about three kids orphaned in 1960s Laos—and how their destinies are entwined...
$19.99 包含稅 $16.99 包含稅

The Dreamers

‘Harrowing, riveting, profoundly moving, and beautifully written… this book is stunning’ Emily St. John Mandel, author of Station E...
$19.99 包含稅 $16.99 包含稅

The End of the Ocean

From the author of the number one international bestseller The History of Bees, a captivating new novel about the threat of a worldwide water sho...
$19.99 包含稅 $16.99 包含稅

The Great Gatsby

**The twentieth-century masterpiece, the authoritative new edition**  With a new foreword by Jesmyn Ward, author of the Women's Prize-shortli...
$19.99 包含稅 $16.99 包含稅

The History of Bees

***THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER*** ‘Fans of Cloud Atlas and Never Let Me Go will love The History of Bees’ Good Housekeeping&ls...
$22.99 包含稅 $19.54 包含稅

The Miseducation of Evie Epworth

It is the summer of 1962 and sixteen-year-old Evie Epworth stands on the cusp of womanhood. But what kind of a woman will she be? Up until now, Evie&r...
$19.99 包含稅 $16.99 包含稅

White City

From the highly acclaimed author of Bad Day in Blackrock – inspiration for the 2012 award-winning film What Richard Did, directed by Lenny Abrah...
$32.99 包含稅 $28.04 包含稅

White City

From the highly acclaimed author of Bad Day in Blackrock – inspiration for the 2012 award-winning film What Richard Did, directed by Lenny Abrah...
$32.99 包含稅 $28.04 包含稅