Scribner UK

Dreamland

''You said that you would come back. You looked me in the eye and said that. Well, if you had, this is what you would have seen...
$39.99 包含税 $33.99 包含税

Dreamland

Chance is born four years from now, in a London close to home — where social divides are deepening, and climate change is playing its hand. Chan...
$32.99 包含税 $28.04 包含税

Infinite Country

“A knockout of a novel…we predict [Infinite Country] will be viewed as one of 2021’s best.” —O, The Oprah Magazine&ldqu...
$29.99 包含税 $25.49 包含税

Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982

The multi-million copy selling, international bestseller Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982 is the South Korean sensation that has got the whole world talking. T...
$19.99 包含税 $16.99 包含税

Run Me to Earth

From award-winning author Paul Yoon comes a beautiful, aching novel about three kids orphaned in 1960s Laos—and how their destinies are entwined...
$19.99 包含税 $16.99 包含税

The Dreamers

‘Harrowing, riveting, profoundly moving, and beautifully written… this book is stunning’ Emily St. John Mandel, author of Station E...
$19.99 包含税 $16.99 包含税

The End of the Ocean

From the author of the number one international bestseller The History of Bees, a captivating new novel about the threat of a worldwide water sho...
$19.99 包含税 $16.99 包含税

The Great Gatsby

**The twentieth-century masterpiece, the authoritative new edition**  With a new foreword by Jesmyn Ward, author of the Women's Prize-shortli...
$19.99 包含税 $16.99 包含税

The History of Bees

***THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER*** ‘Fans of Cloud Atlas and Never Let Me Go will love The History of Bees’ Good Housekeeping&ls...
$22.99 包含税 $19.54 包含税

The Miseducation of Evie Epworth

It is the summer of 1962 and sixteen-year-old Evie Epworth stands on the cusp of womanhood. But what kind of a woman will she be? Up until now, Evie&r...
$19.99 包含税 $16.99 包含税

White City

From the highly acclaimed author of Bad Day in Blackrock – inspiration for the 2012 award-winning film What Richard Did, directed by Lenny Abrah...
$32.99 包含税 $28.04 包含税

White City

From the highly acclaimed author of Bad Day in Blackrock – inspiration for the 2012 award-winning film What Richard Did, directed by Lenny Abrah...
$32.99 包含税 $28.04 包含税